Insurance Team

Marc Paley

Chief Executive Officer

212-596-3387
mpaley@axiofinancial.com

Rick Baff

Chief Information Officer

Jeanette Forsythe

Managing Director, Administration & Finance

416-203-1681
jforsythe@axiofinancial.ca

Phil Graham

Managing Director

646.457.8882
pgraham@axioinsure.com

Peter Horacek

Executive Vice President

646.520.2323
phoracek@axiofinancial.com

John Turner

Executive Vice President - Insurance

646.290.7019  
jturner@axioinsure.com

Allan Waddell

Vice President, Business Analysis & Quality

646.368.8850
awaddell@axiofinancial.com

Andrew “AJ” O’Leary

Vice President

646.982.1426
aoleary@axioinsure.com

Brad Willits

Sales Associate

646.553.6817
bwillits@axioinsure.com

NEW YORK
489 Fifth Avenue
15th Floor
New York, NY
10017

INDIANAPOLIS
6925 E. 96 Street
Suite 105
Indianapolis, IN
46250

TORONTO
22 Adelaide St. W,
Suite 2030
Bay Adelaide East Tower
Toronto, ON  M5H 4E3

SUMMIT
382 Summit Avenue
Summit, NJ
07901

646.982.1426

646.290.7019

646.931.0521

646.868.9109

insurancedesk@axioinsure.com

Life insurance and annuity products distributed by Axio Insurance Services LLC, a licensed insurance agency.